Scholarship Awards & Happy Hour

Posted on

Congratulations to PCB’s 2009 Scholarship Recipients

Kristen Elutrio – Towson University $1,000
Jillian Erhardt – MICA $1,000
Ryan Wolper – MICA $1,000

>>Check out Pictures Here<<

Our Scholarship Happy Hour at Du Claw’s in Fells Point was a HUGE success. In addition to our scholarship recipients; Kristen Elutrio, Jillian Erhart and Ryan Wolper (absent but missed by all), lots of other long-time supporters joined us: Amanda Gingery Hostalka, our very first scholarship recipient from 1995; Bonnie Schilling, former vice president and Chris Cleveland, former treasurer. To some of our newbies not familiar with PCB: Matthew Holthaus with Westland Printing,  and Dennis Ashcraft from Colortree in Richmond, it was great to have you and hope to see you at a future event.

And a big thank you to Amy Hitt who heads up our scholarship committee.  As always your acute attention to talent is so very much appreciated.

Comments are closed.